english   |   Русский   |   italiano   |   deutsch


The STARTOL brand combines traditional values with trend-setting technologies for the safe fulfilment of today's demands on lubricants.

protecting your engine with eagle-eyes

The STARTOL brand can look back on over 75 years of history. A sign that proven quality is enduring in technical segments like lubricants and chemicals. This is also confirmed by the long-term satisfied customers coming predominantly from the specialty, mineral oil and automotive accessory trade areas.

Startol Startol Eschweiler

The Müller Mineralöle GmbH & Co. KG in Eschweiler, to which the STARTOL brand belongs, has been under new management since 1.11.2006. With a great deal of commitment, effort and technical expertise the tradition of the STARTOL quality brand is now combined with the requirements and possibilities of the "Modern" for the customer's benefit.

In this manner investments have already been made in the most modern filling systems and bearing capacities. Additional conversion, extension and expansion measures at the Eschweiler location are pending, and thus with the injection of considerable financial means the foundation will be established for continued expansion of the performance and the degree of familiarity of the STARTOL brand. Because only a reliable brand in combination with competent consulting and flexible logistics assures our goal: the benefit and thus the satisfaction of our partners.

Startol - AntiFreeze/Motoroil

english   |   Русский   |   italiano   |   deutsch

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI STARTOL!!!

Die Marke STARTOL verbindet die traditionellen Werte mit zukunftsweisenden Technologien für die sichere Erfüllung der heutigen Anforderungen an Schmierstoffe.

STARTOL
protecting your engine with eagle-eyes

Die Marke STARTOL kann auf eine über 75 jährige Vergangenheit zurückblicken. Ein Zeichen dafür, dass bewährte Qualität in technischen Segmenten wie Schmierstoffe und Chemie Bestand hat. Dies bestätigen auch die langjährigen zufriedenen Kunden, die überwiegend aus den Bereichen Fach-, Mineralöl-, und Autoteilezubehörhandel kommen.


Startol Startol Eschweiler

Seit dem 1.11.2006 steht das Haus Müller Mineralöle GmbH & Co. KG in Eschweiler, zu dem die Marke STARTOL gehört, unter neuer Leitung. Mit viel Engagement, Einsatz und Fachkompetenz werden nun die Tradition der Qualitätsmarke STARTOL mit den Anforderungen und Möglichkeiten der „Moderne“ zum Nutzen der Kunden verbunden.

So wurde bereits in modernste Abfüllanlagen und Lagerkapazitäten investiert. Weitere Um-, An-, und Ausbaumaßnahmen stehen am Standort Eschweiler an, so dass mit dem Einsatz von erheblichen finanziellen Mitteln die Basis dafür geschaffen wird, die Leistungsfähigkeit und den Bekanntheitsgrad der Marke STARTOL weiter auszubauen. Denn nur eine zuverlässige Marke in Verbindung mit kompetenter Beratung und einer flexiblen Logistik sichert unser Ziel: den Nutzen und damit die Zufriedenheit unserer Partner.


Startol - AntiFreeze/Motoroil